Recensioner

7,2
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
7,5
Bekvämlighet
6,7
Boendets läge
8,4
Faciliteter
6,6
Personal
7,3
Prisvärt
6,8

Recensioner

    Nina
    es

    Recensionsbetyg

    4,6
    13 augusti 2018

    Rekommenderas inte

    Slitet, omodernt, sunkigt, mögligt och högljutt.
    Akram
    se

    Recensionsbetyg

    4,6
    21 juli 2018

    Sjukt ont i ryggen och tyckte det var smutsigt överallt. Positivt var frukosten

    Korridorer var mycket smutsiga, fattades glödlampor i toan, mörkt i sovrum, lyhört, allt ljud från restauranger hördes in, extrasäng som var bokad var ej där, nyckelkort som ej funkade, väldigt hårda sängar, omodernt, samma inredning som på bilder vid bokning, men såg mycket fräschare ut där. Inga 4 stjärnor som stod vid bokningen, personal som ej kunde engelska, inga extra grejor på rum som välkomnar, som tvål schampo, vatten eller något, enhet strykjärn.
    Personal i receptionen kunde inte engelska men var vänliga, bra frukost. Nära till strand och nöje. Ej 4 stjärnor som vid bokningen.
    MARIA
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,2
    15 oktober 2018

    Adequate, but we paid full price and not sure we got the value for our money.

    The general state of the hotel
    Cleanliness in room and helpful staff
    Mark
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    3 oktober 2018
    Surley staff on check in
    Location
    David
    es

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,0
    29 september 2018

    Very poor for a four star hotel.

    We made a request for the door to the room to be fixed on the second day of our stay (it didn't open fully). - With no response. The tap in the bathroom needs to be repaired - very stiff to turn on. (Room 825)
    The area has a lot of restaurants close by.
    Mary
    ie

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    28 september 2018

    I was very pleased with service & room

    More healthy options for breakfast
    Location friendly staff
    Susan
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    22 september 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Stephen
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,0
    21 september 2018

    will not go back to this Hotel due to noise at night.

    Very Noisy at night with three Disco Bars outside hotel, we had to change rooms to get some sleep at night
    Was very near bus and trains station, also shops at the top of the road.
    Sazzybe
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    14 september 2018
    Olf fashioned rooms but very clean
    Helpful and pleasant staff
    Laura
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    6 september 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    David
    ch

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,7
    18 augusti 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    xx

    Recensionsbetyg

    4,6
    16 augusti 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Abdelkader
    fr

    Recensionsbetyg

    4,2
    9 augusti 2018
    Conditions
    La restauration
    Robles
    gi

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    4 augusti 2018
    The pool looked very run down
    The room was clean
    Akram
    ma

    Recensionsbetyg

    3,8
    1 augusti 2018

    i won't go back again and I won't recommend it to any body

    No wifi
    No plug for charging the phone everything you have to pqy for it: parking, wifi even the safe you have to pay for it. this is the first time in my life I have to pay for the safe box in a hotel. by the way this 4* hotel !!!
    Eva
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,8
    17 juli 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Nataša
    hr

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    11 juli 2018

    Great place with fantastic central location

    Even though we were not disturbed by noise, we noticed a day before our departure that rooms are not soundproof as someone just moved in to the room next to ours and we could hear more less everything that was going on. Just mentioning this in case someone might be bothered to request quiet room.
    The room was huge with a beautiful terrace, beds comfortable and breakfast fantastic. Even though the hotel is in the busy and lively center close to everything, there was no disturbance from the noise on the street. We loved our stay.
    tottenham
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    5,0
    7 juli 2018

    Old fashioned poor catering

    Canteen catering
    Lesley
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    1 juli 2018

    Stayed with a large group of friends and we were very well looked after.

    Kim
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    28 juni 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
Laddar recensioner