후기

7.2
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.5
편안함
6.7
숙소 위치
8.4
시설
6.6
직원
7.3
가격 대비 가치
6.8

후기

    david
    pt

    이용 후기 점수

    3.8
    2018년 10월 17일

    Glad to get out

    Everthing
    Nothing the Ryan air of hotels.
    MARIA
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 10월 15일

    Adequate, but we paid full price and not sure we got the value for our money.

    The general state of the hotel
    Cleanliness in room and helpful staff
    Mark
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 10월 3일
    Surley staff on check in
    Location
    David
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 9월 29일

    Very poor for a four star hotel.

    We made a request for the door to the room to be fixed on the second day of our stay (it didn't open fully). - With no response. The tap in the bathroom needs to be repaired - very stiff to turn on. (Room 825)
    The area has a lot of restaurants close by.
    Mary
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 9월 28일

    I was very pleased with service & room

    More healthy options for breakfast
    Location friendly staff
    Susan
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 9월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Stephen
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.0
    2018년 9월 21일

    will not go back to this Hotel due to noise at night.

    Very Noisy at night with three Disco Bars outside hotel, we had to change rooms to get some sleep at night
    Was very near bus and trains station, also shops at the top of the road.
    Sazzybe
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 9월 14일
    Olf fashioned rooms but very clean
    Helpful and pleasant staff
    Laura
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 9월 6일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    David
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 8월 18일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    xx

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2018년 8월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Abdelkader
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    4.2
    2018년 8월 9일
    Conditions
    La restauration
    Robles
    gi

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 8월 4일
    The pool looked very run down
    The room was clean
    Akram
    ma

    이용 후기 점수

    3.8
    2018년 8월 1일

    i won't go back again and I won't recommend it to any body

    No wifi
    No plug for charging the phone everything you have to pqy for it: parking, wifi even the safe you have to pay for it. this is the first time in my life I have to pay for the safe box in a hotel. by the way this 4* hotel !!!
    Eva
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 7월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Nataša
    hr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 7월 11일

    Great place with fantastic central location

    Even though we were not disturbed by noise, we noticed a day before our departure that rooms are not soundproof as someone just moved in to the room next to ours and we could hear more less everything that was going on. Just mentioning this in case someone might be bothered to request quiet room.
    The room was huge with a beautiful terrace, beds comfortable and breakfast fantastic. Even though the hotel is in the busy and lively center close to everything, there was no disturbance from the noise on the street. We loved our stay.
    tottenham
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 7월 7일

    Old fashioned poor catering

    Canteen catering
    Lesley
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 7월 1일

    Stayed with a large group of friends and we were very well looked after.

    Kim
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 6월 28일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Nicholas
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 6월 27일

    Happy with the stay in Fuegerol

    Very expensive for 3 nights
    Very good
이용 후기 로딩중